top of page

The seven Chakras are the main energy center of the body. When all When all of our chakras are open, energy can run through them in harmony. 

Each of the seven chakras is associated with a specific energy and color. The chakras are represented in these mixed gemstone bracelet as follows: Root-Red Jasper, Sacral-Tiger Eye, Solar Plexus-Yellow Calcite, Heart-Green Aventurine, Throat-Sodalite, Third Eye-Lapis, Crown-Amethyst.

Beautful bracelet that can be use alone of with others brecelets. They are real stones and gold pleted charm and beads.

Chakra bracelet with lotus charm

    • Ready to ship in 1-2 days.
    • Handle gently and do not get jewerly wet.
    • Avoid excesive pulling on the stretch cord.
    • Bracelet size are  7". If you need 6.5 or 7.5 let me know.
    • Any custom item and on sale are final. Customers have 7 days after receiving a package to contact us about a return, after that we are not able to accept any returns. 
bottom of page